第纳尔
精华
互助
荣誉
贡献
魅力
注册时间
2015-2-16

汉匈决战正版勋章骑士美德之英勇勋章[杰出会员活跃勋章]骑士美德之谦恭勋章[杰出会员财富勋章]骑士美德之奉献勋章骑砍中文站微博会员勋章有生之年勋章元老骑士勋章霸主正版勋章

QQ
鲜花(608) 鸡蛋(0)
发表于 2019-1-16 20:50:28 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
本帖最后由 后退与砍杀 于 2019-5-9 19:43 编辑

Saxondragon
萨克森龙
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Papa of Prophesy of Pendor - Game Designer
潘德的预言的父亲——游戏设计师

相对于之前的两篇采访,龙爷的这篇采访帖用的高级语法、词汇较多,意思也比较深入,还有点稍专业的术语(不过相对于真正的专业文章,这还算口语水平那种简单级别了),所以比较差强人意,不过基本不会影响大体意思。

1.) Hello, Saxondragon. You are a legendary modder of many years and the creator of one of the most popular warband mod, Prophesy of Pendor. So, lets start with an introduction of yourself for those who don’t know you.

问:你好,萨克森龙。据我所知,你是一位具有多年MOD制作经验的传奇人物,而且还是当下最流行的MOD之一,潘德的预言的创作者。那么,现在让我们来向那些还并不了解你的人,来介绍下你自己吧。

Answer:   Hello Efe, thank you for the interview.  My real name is Jim Landes and I am a game designer.  Currently I teach digital game development at a college in the United States and also I am a founder of a small development group Gwythdarian where we are in the process of creating our first web based offering.  I started in the business many years ago in the early 1980’s when the industry was fledgling and I have been involved with maybe a half a dozen companies since.

答:你好,Efe,谢谢你对我的采访。我的真名叫吉姆·兰德斯(Jim Landes),是一名游戏设计师。我目前在美国的一所大学里教授电子游戏开发,我还是一个叫“Gwythdarian”小型开发团队的创始人,我们在那里建立了我们第一个基于Web的产品。早在20世纪80年代,电子产业才刚刚兴起时,我就已经投入到商界里许多年了,而在这之前,我就已经在好几家公司里呆过了。

2.) How did you get started on modding this sequel for the first time? Did you have any past experiences? Why did you want to mod this game?

问:你第一次是怎样开始接触MOD制作方面的呢?在此之前,你是否拥有相关经验?是什么原因促成了你想为这款游戏制作出一个MOD?